Resources

Connect with the right resource

Connecting families and Care Homes

Real time vacancies from Adult Foster Care Homes

Adriana Gavozdea 

Tigard, OR, 97223

 

info@lariacarefinder.com

LariaCareFinder.com

Alyssa Elting McGuire

1500 NW Bethany Blvd. , Ste 200, Beaverton, OR, 97006

971-401-9200

info@oregoncarehome.com

OregonCareHome.com

Advocating for Adult Care Homes in Oregon

Gail Greenman

19725 Suncrest Drive, West Linn, OR, 97068 

(503) 931-3398

gail@oachp.org

OACHP.org

Real estate for Care Homes

 

Adriana Gavozdea 

Tigard, OR, 97223

 

info@lariacarefinder.com

LariaCareFinder.com

Convenient, High-Quality Care for Patients - Rn delegations

Elizabeth Flores ,MD

1819 SW 5th Ave #222Portland, OR 97201

971 322-5929

mail@housecallmd-nw.com

www.housecallmd-nw.com

Chaplain and spiritual director

Anne Richardson , MA, BCC

 

503-998-0893

anne@nurtureyourjourney.com

www.nurtureyourjourney.net

Professional entertainment for retirement and assisted living homes.

EldersLoveMusic@gmail.com

541-600-7948

www.elderslovemusic.com

Changing lives..one card at a time

Marcia Solberg

 

971-235-2257

 

marcia@sendcardswithmarcia.com

www.sendoutcards.com

Video production . We help people immortalize their memories and thoughts for generations to come.

Todd D . Yost

 

15648 Southeast 114th Avenue #208, Clackamas, Oregon 97015, United States

(503) 303-7615

alastingimpressionofyou.com

Liz Fisher

12745 SW Beaverdam Rd, Suite 315
Beaverton, OR 97005

505-830-3268

Liz@RightFitSenior.com

 

www.RightFitSenior.com

 

Everything from running errands and shopping to organizing and snowbird concierge services.

Kelsey Weingart

971-325-7777

Kelsey@thecopperlark.com

www.thecopperlark.com

Nora king insurance services

Medicare plans and more

Nora King

 

125 South 1st Avenue  #154, Hilsboro,OR, 97123
 
503-803-1411
 
insurewithnora@yahoo.com
 

 

I help family caregivers with advice , resources and referrals for their loved ones living with dementia.

503- 522-8320

bill@cohencaregivingsupport.com

 

www.cohencaregivingsupport.com

Professional organizing solutions for downsizing the stress and chaos in your life

Whitney Zeigler

Call or text: (503) 567-9610

whitney@bigrocksorganizing.com

www.bigrocksorganizing.com/

12670 NW Barnes Road, Ste. 102

Portland, OR 97229

 

(503) 445-2232

Meredith@nwestatelaw.com

www.nwestatelaw.com

Olivia Lemus
 
 
12220 SW 14th St. Beaverton, OR
 

(503)-593-5662 

lovingcareproviders@gmail.com

 

www.lovingcareprovidersinc.com

Rita Kuehnis

 

503 851 2449

sds@smartdailyservices.com

 

www.smartdailyservices.com

 

 

Bradd Claybaugh

503-747 8244

bradd@clayrri.com

 

www.clayrri.com

Joan Riley 
advertising sales
 
503-770-8797
 
503-422-9696
 
Joan4Freedom@comcast.net
 

www.northwest50plus.com/

Sue Martin 

 

310 N. State Street Suite 220, Lake Oswego, OR, 97034

503-635 -4484 Ext. 701

800-303-0419 EXt. 701

Fax: 503-635-4585

smartin@bisnett.com

Bisnett.com

Thuy Tran

29757 SW Boones Ferry Rd , Wilsonville , Or 97070

ttran10@brookdale.com

 

 

https://www.brookdale.com/

For any questions, or to talk with a decision tree of aging professional, call us today!

Phone: 1.888.749.1205

Eldercare advocacy Partners, LLC

Customized Support for Seniors and Adults with Chronic Illness

Larry Jacobson

206-232-6300

JacobsonLM1@yahoo.com

 

Bridget Dunham,RN

503-620-6011

Bridget.Dunham@BrightStarCare.com